Organisasjonskart


Organisasjon NC Lerøy Cup skiskyting 

Rennleiar:              Monica Halsteinslid           41684066          mvalhal@gmail.com

Ass rennleder:        Rune Totland                     99465002           rune@vtiskiskyting.no 

Tidtakarsjef:             Pål Espen Trøsken            41327822           paal.troesken@gmail.com

Ass tidtakersjef       Henning Heimlid               41685617          henning@solvberg.no 

Standplassjef          Sigbjørn Kirkeeide             99560810          Sigbjorn@fjossystemer.no

Ass standplassjef    Jan Egil Gjørven                41516381          janegil@fluorlux.no 

Løypesjef                Nils Heggdal                     92606663          nils@iras.as 

Arenasjef (Indre)     Jørn Hilde                                                    jorn@hs-bygg.no  

Arenasjef (ytre)       John Roger Meland           90937121          john.roger@meland.info 

Smittevernsjef         Anne Marie Svarstad         92609077         annemariesvarstad3@gmail.com                                                                                                       

Ass smittevernsjef   Margunn Hjelmeset           41628268         margunn.hje@gmail.com 

Leiar rennkontor    Sissel Svarstad                     99518560            sissel.svarstad@enivest.net        



Levert av IdrettenOnline